Speakers

Invited Speakers / Abstracts
K.J. Kachiashvili[Georgian Technical University, 77, st. M. Kostava, Tbilisi, 0175, Georgia, (+99532) 223 7247, k.kachiashvili@gtu.edu.ge, kkachiashvili@gmail.com I. Vekua Institute of Applied Mathe¬ma¬tics of the Tbilisi State University, 2, st. University, Tbilisi, 0179, Georgia] READ MORE
Tomasz J. Kozubowski[University of Nevada, Reno, NV 89557, USA; E-mail: tkozubow@unr.edu] READ MORE
Ashis SenGupta[Applied Statistics Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, India; E-mail: ashis@isical.ac.in] READ MORE
A.M. Variyath[Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Memorial University of Newfoundland, St.John's, NL A1A 5C9, Canada; E-mail: variyath@mun.ca] READ MORE
Jaya Satagopan[Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, USA; E-mail: satagopj@mskcc.org] READ MORE
G.G. Hamedani[Marquette University, USA; E-mail: gholamhoss.hamedani@marquette.edu] READ MORE
Deepak Ayyala[Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University, USA; E-mail:] READ MORE
Somesh Kumar[Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur, India] READ MORE
Santu Ghosh[Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University, USA; E-mail: SGHOSH@augusta.edu] READ MORE
Daniel Linder[Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University, USA; E-mail:] READ MORE
Natesh Pillai[Department of Statistics, Harvard University; E-mail: nateshspillai@gmail.com] READ MORE
G. Raveendran[Ex. Additional Director General, Central Statistical Office, Govt. of India; E-mail: gravi19@hotmail.com] READ MORE
Thomas Mathew[University of Maryland, USA] READ MORE
Naveen Naidu Narisetty[University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign] READ MORE
Abhra Sarkar[University of Texas, Austin] READ MORE
G. Arivarignan[Department of Statistics, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli, INDIA; Formarly at Madurai Kamaraj University, India; E-mail: arivarignan@gmail.com] READ MORE
P. Venkatesan[Child Trust Medical Research Foundation, Chennai & Department of Community Medicine Sri Ramachandra Medical College & Research Institute Sri Ramachandra University Porur, Chennai-600 116; Email: venkatesanp@sriramachandra.edu.in,venkaticmr@gmail.com [Formerly Scientist-F & Head, D] READ MORE
E.V. Gijo[SQC & OR Unit Indian Statistical Institute 8Th Mile, Mysore Road, Bangalore – 560059 Email: gijoev@gmail.com, gijo@isibang.ac.in] READ MORE
P.G. Sankaran[Department of Statistics, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Cochin 682022, India; E-mail: sankaran.p.g@gmail.com; pgsankaran@cusat.ac.in] READ MORE
K. K. Jose[Department of Statistics and Biostatistics, St. Thomas College, Palai, Arunapuram, Kerala, India-686574; E-mail: kkjstc@gmail.com] READ MORE
Subhra Sankar Dhar[Department of Mathematics and Statistics Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur; Phone: 91-512-2596950; E-mail: subhra@iitk.ac.in; Website: https://sites.google.com/site/subhrasankardhar/] READ MORE
Swarnali Banerjee[Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Loyola University, Chicago, USA; E-mail: swarnali009@gmail.com] READ MORE
B Rajeev[Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore, India; E-mail: brajeev@isibang.ac.in] READ MORE
K.R.Sundaram[Department of Biostatistics, Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre(AIMS), Ponekkara P.O.,Kochi-682041 (Formerly at Department of Biostatistics, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India); E-mail: krsundaram@aims.amrita.edu] READ MORE
M.B. Rao[Division of Biostatistics & Epidemiology Department of Environmental Health, College of Medicine AND College of Engineering and Applied Science, University of Cincinnati, 106 Kettering Lab, 3223 Eden Avenue, Cincinnati, OH-45267; E-mail: raomb@ucmail.uc.edu] READ MORE
R. Arnab[Department of Statistics, University of Botswana; E-mail: arnabr@mopipi.ub.bw] READ MORE
Radhey S. Singh[Department of Statistics and Actuarial Science, University of Waterloo, Waterloo ON N2L 3G1, Canada; Phone: 519-888-4567 Ext 35531, (Mobile/cell) 647-997-9458; E-mail: rssingh@uwaterloo.ca; rssingh@uoguelph.ca] READ MORE
Tapabrata Maiti[Department of Statistics & Probability, Michigan State University, C-424 Wells Hall, East Lansing, MI 48824-1027; E-mail: maiti@stt.msu.edu] READ MORE
Sandhya E[Department of Statistics, Prajyoti Niketan College, Puthukad, Thrissur-680301, India; E-mail: esandhya@hotmail.com] READ MORE
Jiten Hazarika[Department of Statistics, Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh (Assam), India E-mail: jitenhazarika@rediffmail.com, Contact no.-9435657101] READ MORE
J. Subramani[Department of Statistics, Pondicherry University, Puducherry – 605014, India; Email: drjsubramani@yahoo.co.in, drjsubramani@gmail.com] READ MORE
P.K. Perumallu[SQC & OR Unit Indian Statistical institute, 8th Mile, Mysore road, Bangalore – 560059 Email: kesperp@gmail.com] READ MORE
Shreeranga Bhat[Department of Mechanical Engineering, St. Joseph Engineering College, Mangaluru, India E-mail: shreeranga1981@gmail.com] READ MORE
M. MANOHARAN[Department of Statistics University of Calicut, Kerala - 673 635 (India); Email: manumavila@gmail.com] READ MORE
Jitendra Kumar[Department of Statistics, Central University of Rajasthan, NH-8, Bandarsindri, Kishangarh, District: Ajmer, Rajasthan, INDIA-305817; E-mail: jitendravkarma@curaj.ac.in] READ MORE
Sanjay Chaudhuri[Department of Statistics and Applied Probability, National University of Singapore; E-mail: stasc@nus.edu.sg] READ MORE
Kiranmoy Das[Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, India; E-mail: kiranmoy.das@gmail.com] READ MORE
Debashis Paul[Department of Statistics, Univ. of California, Davis; E-mail: debpaul@ucdavis.edu] READ MORE
K. Jayakumar[University of Calicut, Kerala - 673 635, India; E-mail: jkumar19@rediffmail.com] READ MORE
K. Kalyanaraman[Dept. of Statistics, University of Kerala, Trivandrum, India; E-mail: kalramki@gmail.com] READ MORE
Aleyamma Mathew[Division of Cancer Epidemiology & Bio-statistics Regional Cancer Centre, Trivandrum, India; E-mail: aleyammamathewrcc@gmail.com] READ MORE
P.Yageen Thomas[Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, India; E-mail: yageenthomas@gmail.com] READ MORE
C. Satheesh Kumar[Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Trivandrum-695 581, India; E-mail: drcsatheeshkumar@gmail.com] READ MORE
E.I. Abdul-Sathar[Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 581, India; Email:sathare@gmail.com] READ MORE
G. Rajesh[Department of Statistics, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Kerala, India; E-mail:] READ MORE
V. ANIL[K.N.M.Govt.Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam, TRIVANDRUM-695524, India; E-mail: anilvstat@gmail.com] READ MORE
Debasis Kundu[Department of Mathematics , Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur 208016, India; Email: kundu@iitk.ac.in] READ MORE
S.M.Sunoj[Department of Statistics Cochin University of Science and Technology Cochin 682 022, Kerala, India E-mail: smsunoj@gmail.com] READ MORE
Ayanendranath Basu[Interdisciplinary Statistical Research unit Indian Statistical Institute 203 B. T. Road, Kolkata 700 108, India; E-mail: ayanendranath.basu@gmail.com] READ MORE
Ashis SenGupta[Indian Statistical Institute, 203 B.T. Road, Kolkata 700108, India; e-mail: amsseng@gmail.com] READ MORE
Neeraj Misra[Department of Mathematics & Statistics, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur Kanpur 208 016 Uttar Pradesh, INDIA; E-mail: neeraj@iitk.ac.in] READ MORE
Rajarathinam.A[Department of Statistics, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University,Tirunelveli-627012, Tamil Nadu, India; Email : arrathinam@yahoo.com] READ MORE
Kalyanjit Chattopadhyay[Joint Cipher Bureau, DRDO, Govt of India, Delhi, India; Email: kalyanjit_chattopadhyay@yahoo.com] READ MORE
Satheesh S[Vidya Academy of Science and Technology Thrissur – 680 501, India; Email: ssatheesh1963@yahoo.co.in] READ MORE
T.G.Deepak[Dept. of Mathematics, Indian Institute of Space Science andTechnology, Thiruvananthapuram, India; Email: tgdeepiist@gmail.com] READ MORE
Yadhu Krishnan R, V M Sreedevi Menon[Cognub Decision Solutions Pvt. Ltd T-4,7th Floor | Thejaswini Building | Technopark, India; E-mail: sreedevi.menon@cognub.com |www.cognub.com] READ MORE
Bipin Vijayan, V M Sreedevi Menon[Cognub Decision Solutions Pvt. Ltd T-4,7th Floor | Thejaswini Building | Technopark, India; E-mail: sreedevi.menon@cognub.com |www.cognub.com] READ MORE
K. K. Jose Kanichukattu[Department of Statistics and Biostatistics, St. Thomas College Palai, Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, Kerala, India-686574 Email:kkjstc@gmail.com] READ MORE