Speakers

SESSION ORGANIZERS / Details
Tomasz, J. Kozubowski[Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Nevada, Reno, NV 89557; E-mail: tkozubow@unr.edu] ABOUT ORGANIZER READ MORE
Hans Joachim Haubold[UN Office for Outer Space Affairs, Vienna International Centre, P.O. Box 500, A-1400 Vienna , Austria; E-mail: hans@neutrino.aquaphoenix.com] READ MORE
Varghese George and Ashis Sengupta[(Dept of Biostatistics & Epidemiology Medical College of Georgia Augusta University, USA, 1120 15th Street, AE-1005 Augusta, GA 30912-4900 Phone: (706) 721-0801 (O) / 564-8903 (M) FAX: (706) 721-6294 / 434-7770 (E)) and (Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, USA; E-mail: VGeorge@Augusta.] ABOUT ORGANIZER READ MORE
Varghese George[Dept of Population Health Sciences Medical College of Georgia Augusta University 1120 15th Street, AE-1005 Augusta, GA 30912-4900 Phone: (706) 721-0801 (O) / 564-8903 (M) FAX: (706) 721-6294] ABOUT ORGANIZER READ MORE
Kartlos Kachiashvili[Georgian Technical University, 77, st. Kostava, Tbilisi, 0175, Georgia, (+99532) 223 7247, kartlos55@yahoo.com, k.kachiashvili@gtu.edu.ge I. Vekua Institute of Applied Mathe¬ma¬tics of the Tbilisi State University, 2, st. University, Tbilisi, 0179, Georgia] READ MORE
Naveen Narisetty[Department of Statistics Faculty Affiliate, Illinois Informatics Institute University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign] ABOUT ORGANIZER READ MORE
Asokan Mulayath Variyath[Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada; E-mail: variyath@mun.ca] READ MORE
Rama, C. Nair[University of Ottawa, Ottawa] READ MORE
Abraham Phillips[Saber Cloud Solutions LLC] READ MORE
A.K. Gupta[Bowling Green State University] READ MORE
Peruvemba Sundaram Ravi[Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada] READ MORE
E.V. Gijo[SQC & OR Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore, India; E-mail: gijo@isibang.ac.in] READ MORE
Prabir Burman[Department of Statistics University of California, Davis; E-mail: pburman@ucdavis.edu] READ MORE
Hassan Bakouch[Tanta University,Tanta, Egypt; E-mail: hnbakouch@yahoo.com] READ MORE
G.G. Hamedani[Marquette University, USA] READ MORE
G. Arivarignan[Madurai Kamaraj University, India; E-mail: arivarignan@gmail.com] READ MORE
K. K. Jose[Department of Statistics and Biostatistics, St. Thomas College, Palai, Arunapuram, Kerala, India-686574; E-mail: kkjstc@gmail.com] READ MORE
Boby John[SQC & OR Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore, India; E-mail: boby@isibang.ac.in] READ MORE
Suresh Kumar Sharma[Department of Statistics (& Centre for Systems Biology and Bioinformatics), Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India; E-mail: ssharma643@yahoo.co.in, ssharma@pu.ac.in] READ MORE
Pramod K. Gupta[Department of Biostatistics Post-Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, Chandigarh 160012 India] READ MORE