Speakers

Invited Speakers / Abstracts
Alexia Iasonos[Department of Epidemiology and Bio-statistics, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY: E mail: iasonosa@mskcc.org] READ MORE
Asokan Mulayath Variyath[Department of Mathematics and Statistics Memorial University, St. John’s, NL, Canada A1A 5S7: E-mail: variyath@mun.ca] READ MORE
P.G. Sankaran[Cochin University of Science and Technology, Cochin 682022,Kerala : Gmail: sankaran.p.g@gmail.com] READ MORE
Sagar Sikder[SQC & OR Unit Indian Statistical Institute Mumbai, India-400020; Email: sagar.sqc@gmail.com] READ MORE
Jaya Satagopan[Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, USA; E-mail: satagopj@mskcc.org] READ MORE
Gijo E.V[SQC & OR Unit Indian Statistical Institute ; Email: gijo@isibang.ac.in] READ MORE
Boby John[SQC & OR Unit Indian Statistical Institute Bangalore; Email: boby@isibang.ac.in] READ MORE
K. Chandan[Dept. of Statistics Acharya Nagarjuna University Guntur 522510, Andhra Pradesh; Email: kotagirichadan@gamil.] READ MORE
Sandhya E[Department of Statistics, Prajyothi Nikethan College, Pudukkad-680301, India; Email: esandhya@hotmail.com] READ MORE
Subhra Sankar Dhar[Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur 208016, India; Email: subhra@iitk.ac.in] READ MORE
Daniel Linder[Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University, Augusta, USA] READ MORE
P K Perumallu[SQC & OR Unit Indian Statistical Institute Bangalore; Email: kesperp@gmail.com] READ MORE
Muthukrishnan. R[Department of Statistics, Bharathiar University Coimbatore-641046, Tamil Nadu, INDIA; Email: muthukrishnan70@buc.edu.in] READ MORE
Tinku Thomas[Department of Biostatistics, St. John’s Medical College, Bangalore; Email:] READ MORE
Mariza De Andrade[Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota, USA] READ MORE
Aleyamma Mathew[Divisions of Cancer Epidemiology & Biostatistics,, Regional Cancer Centre, Thiruvananthapuram; Email:aleyammamathewrcc@gmail.com] READ MORE
K. Jayakumar[Department of Statistics University of Calicut, Kerala 673 635, India; Email: jkumar19@rediffmail.com] READ MORE
G Asha[Department of Statistics Cochin University of Science and Technology Cochin 682022, Kerala, India Email: asha.gopalakrishnan@gmail.com] READ MORE
JITENDRA KUMAR[Department of Statistics Central University of Rajasthan, NH-8, Bandersindri, Ajmer, Rajasthan, India; Email: vjitendrav@gmail.com] READ MORE
K. K. Jose[Department of Statistics and Biostatistics, St. Thomas College, Palai, Arunapuram, Kerala, India-686574; Email: kkjstc@gmail.com] READ MORE
Joydeep Chowdhuri[Statistics and Mathematics Unit Indian Statistical Institute 203, B.T Road, Kolkata; Email: joydeepchowdhury01@gmail.com] READ MORE
Ramji Tiwari[Department of Statistics, University of Jammu, India Email: rjtiwari@yahoo.com] READ MORE
B Rajeev[Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore, India; E-mail: brajeev@isibang.ac.in] READ MORE
P. Yageen Thomas[Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Kariavattom P.O. Trivandrum, India; Email: yageenthomas@gmail.com] READ MORE
M.B. Rao[Division of Biostatistics & Epidemiology Department of Environmental Health, College of Medicine AND College of Engineering and Applied Science, University of Cincinnati, 106 Kettering Lab, 3223 Eden Avenue, Cincinnati, OH-45267; E-mail: raomb@ucmail.uc.edu] READ MORE
Jagathnath Krishna K M[Division of Cancer Epidemiology & Biostatistics, Regional Cancer Centre, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India; Email: jagath.krishna@gmail.com] READ MORE
Rajarathinam A[Department of Statistics, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli, TamilNadu, India; Email : arrathinam@yahoo.com] READ MORE
Tapabrata Maiti[Department of Statistics & Probability, Michigan State University, C-424 Wells Hall, East Lansing, MI 48824-1027; E-mail: maiti@stt.msu.edu] READ MORE
Abhik Ghosh[Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, West Bengal 700108; Email: abhik.ghosh@isical.ac.in] READ MORE
Satheesh S[Vidya Academy of Science and Technology Thalakkottukara, Thrissur, India; E-mail: ssatheesh1963@yahoo.co.in] READ MORE
Manoj Tiwari[Department of Statistics Panjab University, Chandigarh, India; E-mail: mantiwa@gmail.com] READ MORE
K. Kalyanaraman[Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, India E-mail: kalramki@gmail.com] READ MORE
Shreeranga Bhat[Department of Mechanical Engineering, St. Joseph Engineering College, Mangaluru, India E-mail: shreeranga1981@gmail.com] READ MORE
M. MANOHARAN[Department of Statistics University of Calicut, Kerala - 673 635 (India); Email: manumavila@gmail.com] READ MORE
Sanjay Chaudhuri[Department of Statistics and Applied Probability, National University of Singapore; E-mail: stasc@nus.edu.sg] READ MORE
Prof. Dr. K K Suresh[Department of Statistics, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, India] READ MORE
V. Kaviyarasu[Department of Statistics, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore- 641 046, Tamil Nadu, India; Email: kaviyarasu@buc.edu.in] READ MORE
C Satheesh Kumar[Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Trivandrum-695 581, India; E-mail: drcsatheeshkumar@gmail.com] READ MORE
E.I. Abdul-Sathar[Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 581, India; Email:sathare@gmail.com] READ MORE
Manoj Chacko[Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, India Email: manojchacko02@gmail.com] READ MORE
Dr K C James[Department of Statistics Cochin University of Science and Technology, Cochin; Email: jamesmech@cusat.ac.in] READ MORE
Ashok Sarkar[Indian Statistical Institute, Statistical Quality Control Unit, Mumbai, India Email : sarkar.ashok@gmail.com] READ MORE
Dr Joby K Jose[Department of Statistical Sciences Kannur University, Kerala,India Email: jobydsskannur@rediffmail.com] READ MORE
Crystel Babu[Cognub Decision Solutions Pvt Ltd, Technopark, Thiruvananthapuram, India Email: crystel.babu@cognub.com] READ MORE
Krishnakumar K P[Cognub Decision Solutions Pvt Ltd, Technopark, Thiruvananthapuram, India] READ MORE
Preethi Sara George[Division of Cancer Epidemiology & Biostatistics Regional Cancer Centre Thiruvananthapuram; Email: preethircc@gmail.com] READ MORE
Dais George[Catholicate College,Pathanamthitta, Kerala; India: daissaji@rediffmail.com] READ MORE
Binitha Sathyabhama[Cognub Decision Solutions Pvt. LtdT-4,7th Floor, Thejaswini Building, Technopark, India; Email: binitha.s@cognub.com] READ MORE
Neethu Babu[Cognub Decision Solutions Pvt. Ltd T-4,7th Floor, Thejaswini Building, Technopark, India; Email: neethu.babu@cognub.com] READ MORE
Aswathy S[Cognub Decision Solutions Pvt. Ltd T-4,7th Floor, Thejaswini Building, Technopark, India; Email: aswathy.s@cognub.com] READ MORE
Anulekha P V[Cognub Decision Solutions Pvt. Ltd T-4,7th Floor, Thejaswini Building, Technopark, India; Email: anulekha.pv@cognub.com] READ MORE
Yadhu Krishnan R[Cognub Decision Solutions Pvt. Ltd, T-4,7th Floor, Thejaswini Building, Technopark, India; Email: yadhu.krishnan@cognub.com] READ MORE
Nithin Mathew[Cognub Decision Solutions Pvt. Ltd, T-4,7th Floor, Thejaswini Building, Technopark, India; Email: nithin.m@cognub.com] READ MORE