Speakers

Invited Speakers / Abstracts
Barun Sarkar[Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore, India; Email: barunsarkar.math@gmail.com] READ MORE
Manoj Tiwari[Department of Statistics Panjab University, Chandigarh, India; E-mail: mantiwa@gmail.com] READ MORE
N. Balakrishna[Department of Statistics Cochin University of Science and Technology, India; E-mail: nb@cusat.ac.in] READ MORE
A.M. Variyath[Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Memorial University of Newfoundland, St.John's, NL A1A 5C9, Canada; E-mail: variyath@mun.ca] READ MORE
Jaya Satagopan[Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, USA; E-mail: satagopj@mskcc.org] READ MORE
Vinayambika S. Bhat[Department of Electronics and communication Engineering, Mangalore Institute of Technology and Engineering, Moodabidre,India E-mail: vinayambika09@gmail.com] READ MORE
Manil T. Mohan[Department of Mathematics, I.I.T. Roorkee, India ; E-mail: maniltmohan@gmail.com] READ MORE
B. Re. Victorbabu[Dept. of Statistics, Acharya Nagarjuna University, Guntur-522 510, (A.P.), India; Email: victorsugnanam@yahoo.co.in] READ MORE
Satheesh S[Vidya Academy of Science and Technology Thalakkottukara, Thrissur, India; E-mail: ssatheesh1963@yahoo.co.in] READ MORE
Suprio Bhar[Department of Mathematics, I.I.T.Kanpur, India; E-mail: suprio@iitk.ac.in] READ MORE
Daniel Linder[Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University, Augusta, USA] READ MORE
Ashis SenGupta[Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, India E-mail: amsseng@gmail.com] READ MORE
Dr. V Kaviyarasu[Department of Statistics, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India Email: kaviyarasu@buc.edu.in] READ MORE
Sujata Patil[Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, New York, USA] READ MORE
Mariza De Andrade[Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minnesota, USA] READ MORE
Aleyamma Mathew[Regional Cancer Centre, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India] READ MORE
K. Jayakumar[Department of Statistics University of Calicut, Kerala 673 635, India Email: jkumar19@rediffmail.com] READ MORE
E.V. Gijo[SQC & OR Unit Indian Statistical Institute 8Th Mile, Mysore Road, Bangalore, India Email: gijoev@gmail.com, gijo@isibang.ac.in] READ MORE
P.G. Sankaran[Department of Statistics, Cochin University of Science and Technology, Cochin 682022, India; E-mail: sankaran.p.g@gmail.com; pgsankaran@cusat.ac.in] READ MORE
K. K. Jose[Department of Statistics and Biostatistics, St. Thomas College, Palai, Arunapuram, Kerala, India-686574; E-mail: kkjstc@gmail.com] READ MORE
Dr. Preethi Sara George[Associate Professor in Biostatistics, Regional Cancer Centre, Thiruvananthapuram, India E-mail: preethircc@gmail.com] READ MORE
Ramji Tiwari[Department of Statistics, University of Jammu, India Email: rjtiwari@yahoo.com] READ MORE
B Rajeev[Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore, India; E-mail: brajeev@isibang.ac.in] READ MORE
P. Yageen Thomas[Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Kariavattom P.O. Trivandrum, India E-mail: yageenthomas@gmail.com] READ MORE
M.B. Rao[Division of Biostatistics & Epidemiology Department of Environmental Health, College of Medicine AND College of Engineering and Applied Science, University of Cincinnati, 106 Kettering Lab, 3223 Eden Avenue, Cincinnati, OH-45267; E-mail: raomb@ucmail.uc.edu] READ MORE
Jagathnath Krishna K M[Division of Cancer Epidemiology & Biostatistics, Regional Cancer Centre, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India Email: jagath.krishna@gmail.com] READ MORE
Rajarathinam A[Department of Statistics, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli, TamilNadu, India Email : arrathinam@yahoo.com] READ MORE
Tapabrata Maiti[Department of Statistics & Probability, Michigan State University, C-424 Wells Hall, East Lansing, MI 48824-1027; E-mail: maiti@stt.msu.edu] READ MORE
Sandhya E[Department of Statistics, Prajyoti Niketan College, Puthukad, Thrissur-680301, India; E-mail: esandhya@hotmail.com] READ MORE
Jiten Hazarika[Department of Statistics, Dibrugarh University, Dibrugarh (Assam), India E-mail: jitenhazarika@rediffmail.com, Contact no.-9435657101] READ MORE
J. Subramani[Department of Statistics, Pondicherry University, Puducherry – 605014, India; Email: drjsubramani@yahoo.co.in, drjsubramani@gmail.com] READ MORE
P.K. Perumallu[SQC & OR Unit Indian Statistical institute, 8th Mile, Mysore road, Bangalore, India Email: kesperp@gmail.com] READ MORE
Shreeranga Bhat[Department of Mechanical Engineering, St. Joseph Engineering College, Mangaluru, India E-mail: shreeranga1981@gmail.com] READ MORE
M. MANOHARAN[Department of Statistics University of Calicut, Kerala - 673 635 (India); Email: manumavila@gmail.com] READ MORE
Sanjay Chaudhuri[Department of Statistics and Applied Probability, National University of Singapore; E-mail: stasc@nus.edu.sg] READ MORE
Prof. Dr. K K Suresh[Department of Statistics, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, India] READ MORE
K Kalyanaraman[Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, India E-mail: kalramki@gmail.com] READ MORE
C Satheesh Kumar[Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Trivandrum-695 581, India; E-mail: drcsatheeshkumar@gmail.com] READ MORE
E.I. Abdul-Sathar[Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 581, India; Email:sathare@gmail.com] READ MORE
Manoj Chacko[Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, India Email: manojchacko02@gmail.com] READ MORE
S.M.Sunoj[Department of Statistics Cochin University of Science and Technology Cochin 682 022, Kerala, India E-mail: smsunoj@gmail.com] READ MORE
Ashok Sarkar[Indian Statistical Institute, Statistical Quality Control Unit, Mumbai, India Email : sarkar.ashok@gmail.com] READ MORE
Dr Joby K Jose[Department of Statistical Sciences Kannur University, Kerala,India Email: jobydsskannur@rediffmail.com] READ MORE
Crystel Babu[Cognub Decision Solutions Pvt Ltd, Technopark, Thiruvananthapuram, India Email: crystel.babu@cognub.com] READ MORE
Krishnakumar K P[Cognub Decision Solutions Pvt Ltd, Technopark, Thiruvananthapuram, India] READ MORE