Speakers

SESSION ORGANIZERS / Details
Varghese George[Dept of Population Health Sciences Medical College of Georgia Augusta University 1120 15th Street, AE-1005 Augusta, GA 30912-4900 Phone: (706) 721-0801 (O) / 564-8903 (M) FAX: (706) 721-6294] ABOUT ORGANIZER READ MORE
Kartlos Kachiashvili[Georgian Technical University, 77, st. Kostava, Tbilisi, 0175, Georgia, (+99532) 223 7247, kartlos55@yahoo.com, k.kachiashvili@gtu.edu.ge I. Vekua Institute of Applied Mathe¬ma¬tics of the Tbilisi State University, 2, st. University, Tbilisi, 0179, Georgia] READ MORE
Jaya M. Satagopan[Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey, Piscataway, USA ;Email: satagopj@sph.rutgers.edu] ABOUT ORGANIZER READ MORE
Gijo E.V[SQC & OR Unit Indian Statistical Institute; Email: gijo@isibang.ac.in] ABOUT ORGANIZER READ MORE
Subhra Sankar Dhar[Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur 208016, India; Email: subhra@iitk.ac.in] ABOUT ORGANIZER READ MORE
B Rajeev[Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore Email: brajeev@isibang.ac.in] ABOUT ORGANIZER READ MORE
Peruvemba Sundaram Ravi[Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada] READ MORE
Prabir Burman[Department of Statistics University of California, Davis; E-mail: pburman@ucdavis.edu] READ MORE
Hassan Bakouch[Tanta University,Tanta, Egypt; E-mail: hnbakouch@yahoo.com] READ MORE
G.G. Hamedani[Marquette University, USA] READ MORE
G. Arivarignan[Madurai Kamaraj University, India; E-mail: arivarignan@gmail.com] READ MORE
K. K. Jose[Department of Statistics and Biostatistics, St. Thomas College, Palai, Arunapuram, Kerala, India-686574; E-mail: kkjstc@gmail.com] READ MORE
Boby John[SQC & OR Unit, Indian Statistical Institute, Bangalore, India; E-mail: boby@isibang.ac.in] READ MORE
Suresh Kumar Sharma[Department of Statistics (& Centre for Systems Biology and Bioinformatics), Panjab University, Chandigarh-160014, India; E-mail: ssharma643@yahoo.co.in, ssharma@pu.ac.in] READ MORE
Pramod K. Gupta[Department of Biostatistics Post-Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, Chandigarh 160012 India] READ MORE
V M Sreedevi Menon[Cognub Decision Solutions Pvt. Ltd T-4,7th Floor | Thejaswini Building | Technopark, India; E-mail:sreedevi.menon@cognub.com |www.cognub.com] ABOUT ORGANIZER READ MORE
Arun Kumar Sinha[Dept. of Statistics, Central University of South Bihar, BIT Patna Campus, Patna 800 014, India; E-mail: arunkrsinha@cub.ac.in] READ MORE